Conan The Barbarian - All 20 Books in One Edition by Robert E. Howard

Conan The Barbarian - All 20 Books in One Edition

By Robert E. Howard

  • Release Date: 2017-12-14
  • Genre: Épica
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


Musaicum Books presents to you this carefully created volume of "Conan The Barbarian - All 20 Books in One Edition". This ebook has been designed and formatted to the highest digital standards and adjusted for readability on all devices.
Cimmeria - A Poem
The Hyborian Age — Conan's World
The Frost Giant's Daughter (Gods of the North)
The God in the Bowl
The Tower of the Elephant
Rogues in the House
Shadows in the Moonlight (Iron Shadows in the Moon)
Black Colossus
Queen of the Black Coast
The Slithering Shadow (Xuthal of the Dusk)
A Witch Shall Be Born
The Devil in Iron
The People of the Black Circle
Shadows in Zamboula (Man-Eaters of Zamboula)
The Pool of the Black One
Beyond the Black River
The Black Stranger
Red Nails
Jewels of Gwahlur (The Teeth of Gwahlur)
The Phoenix on the Sword
The Scarlet Citadel
The Hour of the Dragon (Conan the Conqueror)
Conan the Barbarian (also known as Conan the Cimmerian) is a fictional sword and sorcery hero who originated in pulp fiction magazines and has since been adapted to books, comics, several films (including Conan the Barbarian and Conan the Destroyer), television programs (cartoon and live-action), video games, role-playing games and other media.
Robert Ervin Howard (1906-1936) was an American author who wrote pulp fiction in a diverse range of genres. He is well known for his character Conan the Barbarian and is regarded as the father of the sword and sorcery subgenre.